Main Office
Contact Number 08303125837
Email US -

From the Manager’s Desk – Avadhesh Singh

All educational institutions are in fact the real pious temples and mines of precious stones where the world’s great saints, scholars, scientists, national heroes, warriors, leaders and other […]

From the Managing Director Desk – Dr. Amit Singh

It gives me immense joy that LMPIC is going ahead on the path of development. Within a very short span of time this school has carved a niche […]

From the Principal’s-Desk MRS. Kumud Nigam

I believe that education is a holistic experience that synergises the growth of body, mind and spirit. Our manager Mr. Avadhesh Singh and Chairman Sir Dr. (Mr.) Amit […]

Lmpic – Lucknow Model Public Inter College

Lucknow Model Public Inter College came into existence due to inspiration of Mr. Avadhesh Singh, your devotion of work, honesty, sacrifice and patriotism gives us inspiration today also we owe our gratitude and respect to your high achievement. LMPIC has made rapid strides in progress and academic development in the last few years. LMPIC is really unique in terms of mission, vision and objective. The focus of LMPIC education is to inspire the student of reach at highest point as early as possible and this will be done only with competence, dedication, hardwork, attitude and tact shown by temselves updated with the worldwide knowledge. It is delightful to see the heights by the student of the school both in curricular as well as in extracurricular activities with the active participation of parent under the supervision and guidance given by the teachers who have worked fireless the clock.


Highlights :

  1.             Smart Class
  2.             Computer Lab,
  3.             Library
  4.             Convence facility
  5.             Activity based Education


List of  Teaching Staff


Mrs. Kumud Nigam (Principal)                      M.Sc. M.Ed.

Mr. Anand Tripathi                                         M.Com.

Dr. (Mrs.) Mohita Saxena                              M.A. (Hindi), Sanskrit, Ph.D.

Mr. Bipin Bihari Tiwari                                   M.A. (B.Ed.) (Hindi)

Mr. S.N. Singh                                               M.A. B.Ed.

Mr. Ashok Mishra                                           M.A. (English)

Mrs. Preeti Pathak                                         M.Com.

Mr. Vinay Pandey                                          M.Sc. B.Ed.

Mr. H.K. Singh                                               M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed., LLB

Mr. Vinod Kumar Dubey                                M.Sc., B.Ed.

Mr. Atul Ranjan Anand                                  B.Sc., B.Ed., LLB

Mr. Rajesh Mohan                                         M.Sc., B.Ed.

Mr. Ved Prakash                                            B.Sc. (PCM)

Mrs. Ruchi Trivedi                                          M.A. (Education), B.Ed., DCDN

Mrs. Namrata Chauhan                                 M.A., B.Ed.

Mrs. Swati Srivastava                                    M.A., B.Ed.

Mr. Tribhuwan Upadhyay                              M.A. (English)

Mrs. Shail Srivastava                                    B.A., B.Ed., AMT, IGD Grade Exam

Mrs. Bharti Pandey                                       M.A., B.Ed.

Mrs. Gunjan Shukla

Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Chaurasia                      B.Sc., B.Ed.

Mrs. Deepti Srivastava                                   M.A., M.Phill.

Ms. Rishu Singh                                             M.A., B.Ed.

Ms. Vijayata Maurya                                       M.Sc., B.Ed.

Mr. Abhishek Kumar                                       M.Sc., M.A.

Ms. Priyanka Srivastava                                 B.A., B.Ed.

Mrs. Yogita Sachan                                         M.A., B.Ed.

Ms. Archana Upadhyay                                   B.Com.

Mrs. Surekha                                                   B.A.

Mr. Arun Kumar Dixit                                       M.A., B.Ed.

Ms. Shweta Patel                                            M.A., B.Ed.

Mrs. Neelam Shukla                                        B.A.

Mr. Sarvesh Nigam                                          BCA, MCA

Mr. Akhilesh Srivastava                                   M.Sc. (Physics), B.Ed.

Ms. Juhi Srivastava                                         B.Sc.

Ms. Shikha Singh                                            M.Com.

Mrs. Reeta Awasthi                                         B.A., BTC

Ms. Nisha Singh                                              M.Com.

Ms. Rakhi Bhatnagar                                       B.Com.

Mrs. Sangeeta Kashyap                                  B.A.